More highlights from L-L Playoffs

There’s a new wrestling team champion in the L-L League and it’s first year head coach Billy Chamberlain’s Manheim Central Barons.
The Northern Lebanon Vikings held that title for the last two years. The Vikings came in second place after the 24th L-L League Wrestling Championships.

We covered the Barons in another story.

Here are some of the other L-L League wrestlers won titles.

Here are the top ten team scores:

Screen Shot 2018-02-06 at 7.09.29 PM

L-L League winners in respective weight classes:

103 Ethan Herr: Donegal, 113 Will Betancourt: Manheim Central, 120 Josiah: Gehr Cocalico, 126 Colin Leonard: Northern Lebanon,
132 Zack Zeamer: Manheim Central, 138 Grayson Charles: Solanco, 145 Gabe Miller: Pequea Valley, 152 Luke Hertzel: Warwick, 160 A.J. Wilson: Solanco,
170 Ben Root: Solanco, 182 Luis Negeriros: Northern Lebanon, Keegan McCord: 195 Manheim Central, 220 Ben Fromm: Cocalico, 285 Ryan Stewart, Warwick.

Here is Luis Negriros’ Vikings 182 LBS win:

Interview with Luis Negeriro 182 Lbs. Northern Lebanon:

Ryan Stewart 285 Lbs Warwick wins with pin:

Ryan Stewart Interview: