A look back: Catholic’s 2013 Title

We’re taking look back at some of the titles that have been won in the past:

After making it to the finals in 2012, the Lancaster Catholic Crusaders once again played for the LL League championship and won it all by beating
Warwick, Manheim Central and Hempfield in the playoffs. A great season.

Brian Haberstroh is on the mound closing out the top of the 7th inning for the Crusaders.